The St. Paul Art Collective would like to thank the following Benefactors of this fall’s Saint Paul Art Crawl. Benefactors make this event possible each season and we hope participants and visitors will show their own support to these businesses in appreciation of their sponsorship.

Benefactor ($2,500+)
Pioneer Press
Metro Transit
Modern Press

Patron ($1,000+)
Dayton’s Bluff Neighborhood Housing Services
Drake Bank
Saint Paul Saints
Springboard for the Arts
The M
Union Depot
Wet Paint Artists’ Materials and Framing

Partner ($500+)
City & County Credit Union
George Latimer Central Library
Master Framers
The Northwestern Building
Perennial Management
Pioneer Endicott Apartments
St. Paul Farmers Market
The Show Gallery Lowertown
Twin Cities Trapeze Center
University of St. Thomas
Vandalia Glassworks

Supporter ($250+)
333 on the Park
AZ Gallery
Bremer Bank
C & E – New Eco-friendly Flats and Historic Lofts
Interact Center for Visual and Performing Arts
J.A. Geiger Studio
Kelly’s Depot Bar and Grill
Legacy Chocolates
Lowertown Wine and Spirits
Minneapolis-St. Paul Home Tour
Mississippi Market Natural Foods Co-op
Spatial Effects Gallery
Tom Dunn Photography
TPT – Twin Cities PBS

St. Paul Art Collective Board of Directors
Josh Intemann, President
Linda Snouffer, Vice President
Josephine Geiger, Treasurer
Tomas Alvarez, Secretary

Members at Large:
David Evans
Tom Reynen
Emily Larson
Tracie Thompson
Jamie Zakaras
Madelyn Nelson

Alex Narva
Amy Kaufman
Andrew Webster
Angela Spencer
Barbara Evan
Brian Silver
Bryce Borkhuis
Carin Ekstrand-Anderson
Caroline Mecklin
Dayna Wolter
Dom Lijenquist
Donna Saul Millen
Elaine Walsh
Elliot Grosse
Jason Kaping
Jill Kraemer
Joli Grostephan-Brancato
Justin Barisonek
Kate Kimball
Katherine Wojtan
Kathleen Conger
Katie Emory
Kevin Caulfield
Khanh Tran
Kristin Johnson
Linda Cossone
Marc Jaros
Matthew Holm
Melissa Chaple
Melissa Dessart
Michael Madar
Michele Hays
Mickey Jurewicz
Neya Gillard
Noah Tilsen
Olena Kakuruza
Pat Cleary
Rachel Wacker
Rowan Llewdennon
Sam Boswell
Skot Rieffer
Sue Davis
Tara Weatherly
Virginia Padden
Winna Bernard

Craig Thiesen
Musa Vadnais

Core Group Members
Josephine A. Geiger
Josh Intemann
Linda Snouffer
Tom McGregor

Art Crawl Director — Brenda Brousseau
Art Crawl Co-Director — Alexzan Richmond